Our Team

You will notice a difference when you walk through our doors. Every Ketcham team member calls the residents and each other by name. Our residents and guests thrive in an environment where our staff considers their work a “calling” rather than a “job”. A strong employer in our community, we invest in one another. We have neighbors taking care of neighbors, and continuing a legacy of giving back to those who gave so much to us. Every staff member makes a difference making the environment at Ketcham Memorial a great place to live and work.

Ketcham Management Team

Kathy Wittmer

Administrator
kathy@ketchammemorial.com

Carol Maze

Social Services/Grievance Officer
carol@ketchammemorial.com

Terri Frederick

Assistant Director of Nursing/Admissions
Terri@ketchammemorial.com

Department Managers

Director of Nursing
Carlin Padgett, RN – Carlin@ketchammemorial.com

Assistant Director of Nursing / Admission
Terri Fredrick – Terri@ketchammemorial.com

RN / MDS Coordinator / Restorative
Fran Dillon – Fran@ketchammemorial.com

RN / Staff Development
Jayne Melton – Jayne@ketchammemorial.com

Certified Dietary Manager
Annella Robertson – Annella@ketchammemorial.com

Director of Activities
Christy Vaught – Christy@ketchammemorial.com

H.R. / Payroll
Kim Clark – Kim@ketchammemorial.com

Business Office Manager
Susan Reedy – Susan@ketchammemorial.com

Director of Environmental Services
Larry Meek – Larry@ketchammemorial.com

Health Information Director
Wendy Fuetz – Wendy@ketchammemorial.com

Training & Education

Don’t let our rural location fool you… we invest a tremendous amount of advanced education and clinical training to ensure that our care team utilizes science based, best practices when providing patient care. That’s why we have continually achieved 5-star status with perfect health department surveys and awards and testimonies of exceptional care.

Our Board Members

KMC’s Board of Directors are our foundation for strong and caring leadership within the building. Built on faith and caring, the Board prayerfully guides the operations team with forward-thinking strategic planning and helpful support. Their generous donation of their time and skills have from the beginning made Ketcham Memorial Center a wonderful place to live.

Darin Holder, President
Polly Lawyer, Vice President
Tom Peter, Immediate Past President
Sandy Wilson, Secretary/Treasurer
Debbie Bickley
Vicki Stuffle
Debbie Payne
Adam Thorne
Heather Ruhe

Join our team

Our residents and guests thrive in an environment where our staff considers their work a “calling” rather than a “job”. A strong employer in our community, we invest in one another. We have neighbors taking care of neighbors, and continuing a legacy of giving back to those who gave so much to us. Every staff member makes a difference making the environment at Ketcham Memorial a great place to live and work. Click here to learn more.

the latest news from our community...

March Madness!

It's all about the stories we share... We had a great time (and competition) during March Madness this year! Who had the Virginia Cavaliers to win it all?! Don't miss a thing! Follow us on Facebook!

read more

Schedule a Visit!

We'd love to show you around our neighborhood! Let us know when you'd like to visit.

KATHY'S PROMISE

Thank you for visiting our site. I am proud and privileged to be the administrator of such a wonderful senior living community. Ketcham is all about living. We embrace each person and surround them with exceptional care, a compassionate environment while embracing ones' personhood. It is our mission for you to continue to thrive and be in charge of your care and your life. That is why we align our expertise and know-how with what you want. Each one of us lives by our mission of "everyone is a loved one". Love for others and our community is the foundation that has blessed us with a 40+ year legacy of care. We are honored to be a small part of the lives that we serve. We hope that our support can help you meet and achieve the best quality of life, for the rest of your life.