News & Events

Curious to know what’s going on at Ketcham? See all of our activity calendars, as well as our blogs for more information about all the exciting events happening at our facility.

Rose House Activity Calendar

Mayleigh Cupcakes Tuesday, May 3 - 11:00 a.m. Mother's Tea Time Wednesday, May 4 - 10:30 a.m. Cinco de Mayo Celebration Thursday, May 5 - 2:30 p.m. Mother's Day  Sunday, May 8 Mother's Day Luncheon Tuesday, May 10 - 12:00 p.m. Resident's Rights Bingo Wednesday, May 11...

read more

May Activity Calendar

Mayleigh Cupcakes Tuesday, May 3 - 10:00 a.m. Mother's Tea Time Wednesday, May 4 - 2:00 p.m. Mother's Day Scavenger Hunt Friday, May 6 - 1:00 p.m. Mother's Day Luncheon Monday & Tuesday, May 9, May 10 - 12:00 p.m. Resident's Rights Bingo with Ann Cardinal...

read more

Rose House Activity Calendar

Junk Drawer Detective Monday, April 4 - 4:00 p.m. Palm Sunday & Church Services Sunday, April 10 - 1:00 p.m. Volleyball Monday, April 11 - 1:00 p.m. Easter Junk Drawer Detective (ac) Wednesday, April 13 - 9:30 a.m. Good Friday & Secret Bunny Code (Passover...

read more

April Activity Calendar

Junk Drawer Detective Monday, April 4 - 3:00 p.m. Palm Sunday & Movement to Music Sunday, April 10 - 9:30 a.m. Golf Cart Rides Monday, April 11 - 12:30 p.m. Bus Ride Wednesday, April 13 - 1:15 p.m. Good Friday & Easter Bunny Visits (Passover Begins) Friday,...

read more

Follow us on Facebook

Find more out about what’s happening around our community on our Facebook page.

Schedule a Visit!

We'd love to show you around our neighborhood! Let us know when you'd like to visit.

We're celebrating 50 Years of Serving the North Daviess Community!

We are excited and thankful to celebrate our 50-year anniversary with this incredible community! Be on the lookout for upcoming celebrations. Click here to follow us on Facebook and stay connected.