News & Events

Curious to know what’s going on at Ketcham? See all of our activity calendars, as well as our blogs for more information about all the exciting events happening at our facility.

July Activity Calendar

Special 4th of July Supper Sunday, July 4 Roll the Dice Thursday, July 7 - 4:00 p.m. National Sugar Cookie Day Friday, July 9 Horseshoes Friday, July 16 - 4:00 p.m. Birthday Party Saturday, July 17 - 3:00 p.m. National Vanilla Ice Cream Day Friday, July 23 Cornhole...

read more

July Rehab News

BLOG: A Good Night's Sleep A common challenge that many seniors face is getting a good night’s sleep. As you age, you may notice that you nap more during the day, feel tired earlier at night, have trouble falling asleep, or wake up in the middle of the night and have...

read more

June Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Tuesday, June 1 - 1:00 p.m. Cooking with Annella Thursday, June 10 - 1:15 p.m. Flag Day Monday, June 14 Ladies Bus Trip Tuesday, June 15 Men's Bus Trip Thursday, June 17 Lunch Time Cookout Friday, June 18 Monthly Birthdays with Cake and...

read more

Follow us on Facebook

Find more out about what’s happening around our community on our Facebook page.

Schedule a Visit!

We'd love to show you around our neighborhood! Let us know when you'd like to visit.

We're celebrating 50 Years of Serving the North Daviess Community!

We are excited and thankful to celebrate our 50-year anniversary with this incredible community! Be on the lookout for upcoming celebrations. Click here to follow us on Facebook and stay connected.