February Activity Calendar

Groundhog Day Tuesday, February 2 Vaccine Clinic Tuesday, February 9 Mardi Gras Beads Thursday, February 11 – 1:30 p.m. & 2:30 p.m. Valentine’s Day Sunday, February 14 President’s Day Monday, February 15 Valentine’s Day Parties Sunday,...

January Activity Calendar

Resident Council Tuesday, January 12 Birthday Celebrations! Saturday, January 16 Martin Luther King Day  Monday, January 18 Activities Professionals Week  January 24 – 30 Sundays TV Church Services Monday – Saturday Bingo! – 9:30 a.m. Tuesdays...

December Activity Calendar

Resident Council Monday, December 14 Birthday Celebrations! Saturday, December 19 Christmas Eve  Thursday, December 24 (Activities include: Special Guest Visitor, Gifts from Santa and Christmas Movies!) Christmas Day Friday, December 25 (Activities include: Bingo,...

November Activity Calendar

Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 Resident Council Tuesday, November 17 Birthday Celebrations! Saturday, November 21 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 (Activities include: Bingo, Dinner & Partner Games!) Sundays TV Church Services Monday – Saturday...

October Activity Calendar

Columbus Day Monday, October 12 Happy Halloween Saturday, October 31 Sundays TV Church Services Monday – Saturday Hallway Bingo! – 9:30 a.m. Tuesdays Crafts – 2:00 p.m. Wednesdays Games & Activities – 2:00 p.m. Thursdays Games &...

September Activity Calendar

Sundays TV Church Services Mondays Hallway Bingo! Tuesdays Games & Activities Wednesdays Hallway Bingo! Thursdays Crafts & Odon Journal Fridays Hallway Bingo! Saturdays Hallway Bingo! & Weekend Puzzle Daily Family Porch Visits! Afternoon Birthday Party...