2019 June Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Wednesday, June 4 – 1:00 p.m. Father’s Day Sunday, June 16 Father’s Day Luncheon Tuesday, June 17 – 12:00 p.m. Pizza Party Friday, June 7 – 3:00 p.m. Activities in the Green Room Saturdays at 2:00 p.m. Happy Hour...

2019 May Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Wednesday, May 8 – 1:00 p.m. Mother’s Day Sunday, May 12 Mother’s Day Luncheon Tuesday, May 14 – 12:00 p.m. Birthday Party Saturday, May 18 – 3:00 p.m. Activities in the Green Room Saturdays at 2:00 p.m. Happy...

2019 April Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Tuesday, April 2 – 1:00 p.m. Birthday Party Saturday, April 20 – 3:00 p.m. Community Egg Hunt Saturday, April 20 – 10:00 a.m. Easter Sunday, April 21 Activities in the Green Room Saturdays at 2:00 p.m. Happy Hour Every day at...

2019 March Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Tuesday, March 5 – 1:00 p.m. Daylight Savings Begins Sunday, March 10 Birthday Party Saturday, March 16 – 3:00 p.m. Spring Begins! Wednesday, March 20 Music: ┬áSingers Bible Institute Wednesday, March 26 Activities in the Green Room...

2019 February Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Wednesday, February 5 – 1:00 p.m. Music by the Bible Institute Tuesday, February 12 – 6:30 p.m. Valentines Day Party Thursday, February 14, 3:00 p.m. Activities in the Green Room Saturdays at 2:00 p.m. Happy Hour Every day at 4:00...