May Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Tuesday, May 4, 1:00 p.m. Mother’s Day Sunday, May 9 Cinco de Mayo Happy Hour Wednesday, May 5, 1:30 p.m. Courtyard Concert Thursday, May 13, 2:00 p.m. May Birthdays with Cake & Icecream! Saturday, May 15 National Remembrance Day...

April Activity Calendar – Rose House

Good Friday Easter Bunny Friday, April 2, 2:00 p.m. Easter Sunday Sunday, April 4 Earth Day Cake Pops Wednesday, April 21, 1:00 p.m. Earth Day & Plant Care Thursday, April 22, 9:30 a.m. Bake Angel Food Cake! Friday, April 23, 10:30 a.m. Click here to view the...

April Activity Calendar

Good Friday, Service & Easter Bunny Friday, April 2, 1:00 p.m. Easter Sunday Sunday, April 4 Resident Council Meeting Tuesday, April 6, 1:00 p.m. Odon Journal & Earth Day Word Search Wednesday, April 21, 3:00 p.m. Earth Day Thursday, April 22 Tea Time! Friday,...

March Activity Calendar

Resident Council Monday, March 8 – 3:00 p.m. Daylight Saving Time Begins Sunday, March 14 St Patrick’s Day Party Wednesday, March 17 – 1:30 p.m. (East) 2:30 p.m. (West) Peanut Butter Milkshakes Wednesday, March 19 – 1:30 p.m. (East) 2:30 p.m....

February Activity Calendar

Groundhog Day Tuesday, February 2 Vaccine Clinic Tuesday, February 9 Mardi Gras Beads Thursday, February 11 – 1:30 p.m. & 2:30 p.m. Valentine’s Day Sunday, February 14 President’s Day Monday, February 15 Valentine’s Day Parties Sunday,...