2019 April Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Tuesday, April 2 – 1:00 p.m. Birthday Party Saturday, April 20 – 3:00 p.m. Community Egg Hunt Saturday, April 20 – 10:00 a.m. Easter Sunday, April 21 Activities in the Green Room Saturdays at 2:00 p.m. Happy Hour Every day at...

2019 March Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Tuesday, March 5 – 1:00 p.m. Daylight Savings Begins Sunday, March 10 Birthday Party Saturday, March 16 – 3:00 p.m. Spring Begins! Wednesday, March 20 Music: ┬áSingers Bible Institute Wednesday, March 26 Activities in the Green Room...

2019 February Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Wednesday, February 5 – 1:00 p.m. Music by the Bible Institute Tuesday, February 12 – 6:30 p.m. Valentines Day Party Thursday, February 14, 3:00 p.m. Activities in the Green Room Saturdays at 2:00 p.m. Happy Hour Every day at 4:00...

2019 January Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Wednesday, January 2 – 1:00 p.m. Music with Elaine/Phyllis Thursday, January 17 – 3:00 p.m. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21 Activities in the Green Room Saturdays at 2:00 p.m. Happy Hour Every day at 4:00 p.m. –...

2018 December Activity Calendar

Resident Council Meeting Monday, December 3 – 1:00 p.m. Christmas Parade Monday, December 3 – 6:30 p.m. *First Day of Hanukkah Signing and Sending Christmas Cards Tuesday, December 4 Making Christmas Cookies Tuesday, December 18 – 9:30 a.m. Country...