September Activity Calendar

Leaf Rubbing Art Wednesday, September 7 – 2:00 p.m. Bus Ride Antique Show Thursday, September 8 – 10:00 a.m. Grandparents Day & Movie with Concessions Sunday, September 11 – 2:00 p.m. Can You Picture This Monday, September 12 – 1:00 p.m....

Rose House Activity Calendar

Old Settlers Parade Thursday, August 4 – 6:00 p.m. Afternoon Tea Tuesday, August 9 – 1:00 p.m. Who is Henri Nestle Trivia Wednesday, August 10 – 9:30 a.m. Reminiscing Milk Man Days Friday, August 12 – 9:30 a.m. Game Shows Monday, August 15...

August Activity Calendar

Old Settlers Parade Thursday, August 4 – 6:00 p.m. Afternoon Tea Tuesday, August 9 – 3:00 p.m. Who is Henri Nestle Trivia Wednesday, August 10 – 2:00 p.m. Reminiscing Milk Man Days Friday, August 12 – 1:30 p.m. Let’s Hang Out –...

Rose House Activity Calendar

Patriotic Trivia Friday, July 1 – 9:30 a.m. Happy 4th of July!! Red, White & Blue Tattoos Monday, July 4 – 9:30 a.m. Junk Drawer Detective Tuesday, July 12 – 9:30 a.m. Odon Journal Disc Thursday, July 14 – 9:30 a.m. Game Shows Friday, July...

July Activity Calendar

Happy 4th of July!! Red, White & Blue Tattoos Monday, July 4 – 1:00 p.m. Junk Drawer Detective Tuesday, July 12 – 10:00 a.m. Odon Journal Disc Thursday, July 14 – 10:00 a.m. Labels Time Friday, July 15 – 4:00 p.m. Monthly Birthday Party...