October Activity Calendar

National World Smile Day Friday, October 1 Sorting Spoons Friday, October 8 – 3:00 p.m. Cornhole Thursday, October 14 – 3:00 p.m. Birthday Party! Saturday, October 16 – 3:00 p.m. Junk Drawer Game Tuesday, October 26 – 9:45 a.m. Golf Cart Rides...

September Activity Calendar

Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 Bake Cookies Thursday, September 9, 2021 – 1:15 p.m. Patriot Day Saturday, September 11th, 2021 Volleyball Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – 4:00 p.m. Horseshoes Monday, September 20, 2021 – 4:00 p.m. First Day of...

August Activity Calendar

National Ice Cream Sandwich Day Monday, August 2 – 2:30 p.m. National Watermelon Day Tuesday, August 3 Resident Council Meeting Tuesday, August 3 – 1:00 p.m. National Chocolate Chip Cookie Day Wednesday, August 4 Old Settlers Parade Thursday, August 5...